Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Emanu-El Choir Practice

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:50 AM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:50 AM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, November 26, 2023 13 Kislev 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:50 AM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:50 AM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:50 AM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:50 AM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:50 AM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:50 AM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Tentative Date: Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Temple Emanu-El

Our Temple Emanu-El Choir rehearses regularly, either virtually or in-person, as conditions dictate. Choir members will be sent links and information for each rehearsal directly from our choir director, Judy Adelman Gershon.

JOIN US!

We are always looking for new choir members! If you love to sing and you are free most Sunday mornings, talk to Judy about trying out our choir. We follow strict COVID protocols designed by our COVID team doctors. It just might be the best decision you'll make this year!

If you are interested in learning more about our musical programs or joining our choir, kindly contact Judy Adelman Gershon or call Temple Emanu-El at 416-449-3880.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 23 2024 17 Sivan 5784