Sign In Forgot Password


Temple Emanu-El largely operates through a number of standing committees that are responsible to the Board. We welcome members who are interested in specific activities to become engaged in one or more of these committees. We’re always looking for more people, as they bring energy and new insights. Please contact the Temple office to get the contact information for the relevant committee chair.

The standing committees and their chairs are:

Adult Education Committee TBA
Advancement and Fundraising Pat Caplan
Aliyot Cindy Cohanim
Annual Commitment Phil Rudolph
Finance Committee Susan Gottlieb
House Committee Sue Weingott
Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Accessibility (IDEA) Committee  Lauri Sue Robertson
Investment Paul Habert
Membership and Retention TBA
Mitzvah Elizabeth Shields
CJLL Parent Committee Nicky Lahner
Religious Practices Committee Cindy Cohanim
Social Action Committee Nina Diamond and Lee Weisser



Tue, October 26 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782