Sign In Forgot Password


Temple Emanu-El is governed by a Board of Directors that, in collaboration with the Rabbi, provide the leadership that enables the congregation to flourish.

The Board of Directors for the 2024 year are:

Jaci Richman, President


Geoff Gisser, Past-President

Patricia Caplan, Vice-president


Bruce Rubin, Secretary

Nicky Lahner, Treasurer

Richard Bloom 

RenĂ©e Bouthot 

Aviva Groll 

Ken Landa 

Jo Meingarten 


Laura Reisman 

Lauri Sue Robertson

Risa Waldman 

The Board normally meets nine times a year. Please contact the office if you would like a copy of the constitution of the congregation. The congregation has an Annual General Meeting, normally in December, to elect directors, review the financial statements and perform any other business, as appropriate.

Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784