Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

2. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

3. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

4. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

5. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

6. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

7. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

8. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person
Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person
Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person

Join Rabbi Debra Landsberg for accessible, interactive Shabbat learning and discussion, Shabbat mornings before services at 9:00 am.

Held at Temple Emanu-El in person, or join on Zoom. All are welcome. Watch your Temple Emanu-El newsletter for Zoom links. CONTACT US if you would like to join our newsletter mailing list.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 30 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783