Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Cantillation Class - Advanced

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMOnline

2. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMOnline

3. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMOnline

4. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyar 5784

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMOnline

5. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyar 5784

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMOnline

6. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyar 5784

1:30 PM - 2:30 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Sh'vat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Sh'vat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, November 23, 2023 10 Kislev 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, August 17, 2023 30 Av 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, August 17, 2023 30 Av 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, July 20, 2023 2 Av 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyar 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Sh'vat 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, November 24, 2022 30 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Online

Adults... We want to help you come to Torah – or come BACK to Torah! Cantor Judy Adelman Gershon can help with instruction and support.

Click HERE to contact Judy if you are interested or if you have any questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784