Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Candle Lighting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

2. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

3. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

4. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

5. Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

6. Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

7. Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

8. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

9. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

10. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

11. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

12. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online

Join us for a brief time to welcome Shabbat together. We look forward to singing some songs as we reflect on our week.

Please bring your Shabbat candles! We will conclude by lighting candles together and welcoming Shabbat into our homes with the warmth of our community.


Check your Sunday or Friday Temple emails for access to this event.

Not receiving emails from Temple Emanu-El? 
Email info@templeemanuel.ca to be added to our mailing list.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 30 2022 5 Tishrei 5783