Sign In Forgot Password

*Shabbat Candle Lighting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

2. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online

Join us for a brief time to welcome Shabbat together. We look forward to singing some songs as we reflect on our week.

Please bring your Shabbat candles! We will conclude by lighting candles together and welcoming Shabbat into our homes with the warmth of our community.


Check your Sunday or Friday Temple emails for access to this event.

Not receiving emails from Temple Emanu-El? 
Email info@templeemanuel.ca to be added to our mailing list.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 18 2021 8 Tammuz 5781