Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

2. Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

3. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

4. Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

5. Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

6. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

7. Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

8. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

9. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

10. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

11. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

12. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

13. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

14. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

15. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person

16. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMZoom & In-Person
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person (Reading Room)
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person (Reading Room)
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person (Reading Room)
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom & In-Person

Join Rabbi Debra Landsberg for accessible, interactive Shabbat learning and discussion, Shabbat mornings before services at 9:00 am.

Held at Temple Emanu-El in person, or join on Zoom. All are welcome. Watch your Temple Emanu-El newsletter for Zoom links. CONTACT US if you would like to join our newsletter mailing list.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 2 2024 22 Adar I 5784