Sign In Forgot Password

LGBTQ+ Mindfulness Sit

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783 - 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Presented by the Institute for Jewish Spirituality and Keshet

Join Rabbi Myriam Klotz, IJS Senior Core Faculty, and guest leaders for a monthly Jewish mindfulness sit offered by and for those who identify as LGBTQ+. In this affinity group space, you can slow down, become more present, and practice mindfulness in community with others who identify as LGBTQ+. Guest leaders include: Rabbis Ari Lev Fornari, Ellen Lippman, Jay Michaelson, Dev Noily, Toba Spitzer, Rachel Timoner, neySHEV leader Aviva Chernick, and Karen Erlichman, DMin, LCSW. Begins on Wednesday, October 19, 2022.

For registration and information, click HERE.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 2 2024 22 Adar I 5784