Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Candle Lighting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

2. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

3. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

4. Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

5. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

6. Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

7. Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

8. Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Online

Join us for a brief time to welcome Shabbat together. We look forward to singing some songs as we reflect on our week.

Please bring your Shabbat candles! We will conclude by lighting candles together and welcoming Shabbat into our homes with the warmth of our community.


Check your Sunday or Friday Temple emails for access to this event.

Not receiving emails from Temple Emanu-El? 
Email info@templeemanuel.ca to be added to our mailing list.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 25 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782