Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

2. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

3. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

4. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

5. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

6. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

7. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

8. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

9. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

10. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

11. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

12. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

13. Saturday, September 21, 2024 18 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom

14. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMIn-Person and Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - In-Person and Zoom

Join us for Shabbat morning services in-person and online. No registration is necessary for in-person services (for more info click here). Watch our newsletter for Zoom links or contact us.

Shabbat morning services in the summer are led by either Rabbi Debra Landsberg and Cantor Judy Adelman Gershon, or by our congregational shlichei tzibur (community worship leaders)Sheldon Meingarten and AndrĂ© Sena. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 23 2024 17 Sivan 5784