Sign In Forgot Password

Tony DeMartines Workout

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyar 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

2. Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

3. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

4. Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

5. Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline

6. Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Online

Let's Get Moving!

Join Temple member and certified personal trainer, Tony DeMartines
for a light workout routine.

Participants should have a sturdy folding or stacking chair (any chair without arms).
Light hand weights or water bottles are recommended by not mandatory.

Work out with Tony any time!
Click here to access all of Tony's online workout videos!


Check your Sunday Temple email for access to this event.

Not receiving emails from Temple Emanu-El? 
Email info@templeemanuel.ca to be added to our mailing list.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 22 2022 21 Iyar 5782