Sign In Forgot Password

Virtu-El Café Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

2. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

3. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

4. Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

5. Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

6. Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online

Virtu-El Café • Wednesday Night Hebrew Group

Wednesdays • 8:00 pm

Is your Hebrew a little rusty? Join this small group, prayer book-based practice and improve your Hebrew with us. Work with volunteer tutors. Spaces limited; see if this group is right for you.

To join this class, please contact Carli Portman before noon on Wednesday so you can receive the Zoom link for the Wednesday night class: carli@templeemanuel.ca

Note: Due of the limited size of this program, it is for Temple Emanu-El members only.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 22 2022 21 Iyar 5782