Sign In Forgot Password

Zumba® Gold • Bette Lewin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

2. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

3. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

4. Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

5. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

6. Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

7. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

8. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

9. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

10. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

11. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

12. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

13. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

14. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline

15. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 10:45 AMOnline
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, November 24, 2022 30 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM - Online

Temple Emanu-El's own Bette Lewin will host two weekly Zumba® Gold class, free of charge!
Tuesdays at 7:30pm, starting April 26, 2022 - Click here to see information on her (seated & standing) Tuesday class!
Thursdays at 10:00am, starting April 28, 2022

Zumba® Gold is a low-impact dance fitness class with easy choreography focusing on all elements of fitness: cardiovascular, muscular conditioning, flexibility and balance. It is perfect for active older adults and anyone else looking for a modified Zumba class at a lower-intensity.

No experience necessary! All you need is a bit of floor space, running shoes and an internet connection. Turn up the music and dance with Bette to rhythms from around the world. You’ll be having so much fun you won’t even realize you’re exercising!

Members, watch your Temple Emanu-El newsletter for the Zoom link.
Non-members, please register below (no cost). 

 

This workshop will take place on Zoom and is FREE OF CHARGE. Funding for this project was made possible by the Government of Canada’s New Horizons for Seniors program.

Not a member but would like to join Zumba® Gold? Register below!
The Zoom link will be emailed to you in your registration confirmation email.

Questions? Contact Carli Portman - carli@templeemanuel.ca


 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783