Sign In Forgot Password

Zumba® Gold • Bette Lewin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMOnline

2. Tuesday, July 30, 2024 24 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 26 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 15 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online

Temple Emanu-El's own Bette Lewin will host two weekly Zumba® Gold class, free of charge!
Tuesdays at 7:30pm, starting April 26, 2022
Thursdays at 10:00am, starting April 28, 2022 - Click here
to see information on her Thursday class!

Zumba® Gold is a low-impact dance fitness class with easy choreography focusing on all elements of fitness: cardiovascular, muscular conditioning, flexibility and balance. It is perfect for active older adults and anyone else looking for a modified Zumba class at a lower-intensity.

Tuesdays - This class can be done seated or standing. This class is aimed to be lower impact, but if you want to move your body more, you're welcome to do so! Bette encourages you to listen to your body; if there are moves you are not able to do, she offers modifications for lower impact!

No experience necessary! All you need is a bit of floor space, running shoes and an internet connection. Turn up the music and dance with Bette to rhythms from around the world. You’ll be having so much fun you won’t even realize you’re exercising!

Members, watch your Temple Emanu-El newsletter for the Zoom link.
Non-members, please register below (no cost). The Zoom link will be emailed to you in your confirmation email.

Not a member but would like to join Zumba® Gold? Register below!
The Zoom link will be emailed to you in your registration confirmation email.

Questions? Contact Carli Portman - carli@templeemanuel.ca


This program is presented FREE OF CHARGE thanks to a grant from the Government of Canada’s New Horizons for Seniors program.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 23 2024 17 Tammuz 5784