Sign In Forgot Password

Zumba® Gold • Bette Lewin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMOnline

2. Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMOnline

3. Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMOnline

4. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMOnline

5. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMOnline

6. Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMOnline

7. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMOnline

8. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMOnline

9. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Online

Temple Emanu-El's own Bette Lewin will host two weekly Zumba® Gold class, free of charge!
Tuesdays at 7:30pm, starting April 26, 2022
Thursdays at 10:00am, starting April 28, 2022 - Click here
to see information on her Thursday class!

Zumba® Gold is a low-impact dance fitness class with easy choreography focusing on all elements of fitness: cardiovascular, muscular conditioning, flexibility and balance. It is perfect for active older adults and anyone else looking for a modified Zumba class at a lower-intensity.

Tuesdays - This class can be done seated or standing. This class is aimed to be lower impact, but if you want to move your body more, you're welcome to do so! Bette encourages you to listen to your body; if there are moves you are not able to do, she offers modifications for lower impact!

No experience necessary! All you need is a bit of floor space, running shoes and an internet connection. Turn up the music and dance with Bette to rhythms from around the world. You’ll be having so much fun you won’t even realize you’re exercising!

Members, watch your Temple Emanu-El newsletter for the Zoom link.
Non-members, please register below (no cost). The Zoom link will be emailed to you in your confirmation email.

Classes will take place on Zoom and are FREE OF CHARGE. Funding for this project was made possible by the Government of Canada’s New Horizons for Seniors program.

Not a member but would like to join Zumba® Gold? Register below!
The Zoom link will be emailed to you in your registration confirmation email.

Questions? Contact Carli Portman - carli@templeemanuel.ca


 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 19 2022 22 Av 5782